Slimen Araf

Slimen Araf is a digital project manager. He supports SMEs in their digital transformation. Thanks to his technical profile (development, server administration, data structure…), he shares his expertise in web development and digital marketing to second year CAWEB students, particularly through responsive web design and project management.

Gabriel Braun

Gabriel Braun, a teacher and researcher at the University of Strasbourg, works at the ICube laboratory within the IGG team (Geometric and Graphic Computing). He is in charge of the pedagogical coordination of the technical courses within the CAWEB master’s, where he teaches the HTML/CSS and JavaScript programming languages to students. He is also an […]

Thomas Baguet

Thomas Baguet is a graduate of the prestigious MIT (Mulhouse Institute of Technology). He is above all a self-taught and curious technophile. He has been working at the University of Strasbourg since 1999 and is currently a developer in the Integration and Parameterization Development Department of the University’s Digital Department. He has also been in […]

Chris Raulf

Chris is an international, multilingual SEO expert and the founder of Boulder SEO Marketing, a boutique digital marketing agency in Colorado, USA. He and his team assist local, national, and international customers with their search engine optimization, social media and content marketing training and consulting needs. He is also an experienced keynote speaker and offers […]

Christophe Richer

Christophe Richer is a traffic manager and SEO specialist at the Plus que Pro agency. Certified in Google Analytics and backed by more than 9 years of experience in communication and e-commerce, he teaches the first year students all the major and current referencing techniques with professionalism and precision.

Jérémie Bouchet

Jérémie Bouchet founded JBCréation in 2004, a company that aims to help businesses and agencies with their different web challenges. He has also started the fairtrade music platform DiskOverMusic.com and is the co-founder of Blackbird Agency. He chose e-commerce and innovated the music industry by coming up with an initiative of selling fairtrade music. In […]

Clément Lefebvre

Clément develops commercial e-commerce companies after having been a web project manager and business engineer for an e-reputation software editor. He teaches two courses within the CAWEB master’s on the economic models on the Internet. His courses aim to allow future web professionals to understand the economic model of their customers or employers in order […]

Alan & Sarah Presch

Alan and Sarah founded Retro Digital in 2017, a digital marketing agency specializing in multilingual SEO solutions. Sarah’s background as a military-trained translator proficient in six European languages and Alan’s technical knowledge has won them the title of one of the top 6 small agencies in Europe. Their company is working with companies from around […]

Jean Jaecklé

Jean Jaecklé has specialized in Search Engine Optimization (SEO), online advertising (Facebook Ads and Google Ads), and digital marketing since 2013, after completing a Master’s in Multimedia Environment Building from the University of Strasbourg in 2003. Since January 2018, he has mainly been working freelance on digital projects for various business sectors in e-commerce (products […]

Eric Kolmerschlag

Eric Kolmerschlag is a web marketing consultant with more than 10 years of experience. He supports his clients in SEO campaigns and management of their sponsored links (Google Ads and Bing Ads) and social media ads (Facebook Ads, LinkedIn Ads). Campaign optimization and targeting, choice of media, and mastery of analytics tools are important, but […]

ARAF Slimen

Slimen Araf est chef de projet digital. Il accompagne les PME dans leur transformation digitale. Avec un profil technique (développement, administration serveur, structure de données…), il apporte son expertise en développement web et en marketing digital aux étudiants de deuxième année, notamment à travers le Responsive Web Design et le suivi de projet.

BRAUN Gabriel

Gabriel Braun, enseignant-chercheur à l’Université de Strasbourg, est rattaché au laboratoire ICube au sein de l’équipe IGG (Informatique Géométrique et Graphique). Responsable de la coordination pédagogique des enseignements techniques au sein du Master CAWEB, il y assure les cours des langages HTML/CSS et JavaScript. Également spécialiste des tableurs et auteur de l’ouvrage Excel Autoformation, il […]

BAGUET Thomas

Thomas Baguet est diplômé notamment du prestigieux MIT (Mulhouse Institute of Technology). Il est avant tout un technophile autodidacte et curieux. Il travaille à l’Université de Strasbourg depuis 1999 et est à ce jour développeur au sein du Pôle Développement Intégration et paramétrage de la Direction du Numérique de l’Université. Responsable du module Initiation aux […]

RAULF Chris

Chris est un expert en référencement international et multilingue. Il est le fondateur de Boulder SEO Marketing, une agence de webshop basée au Colorado (États-Unis). Chris et son équipe viennent en aide aux clients locaux, nationaux et internationaux dans les domaines d’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche, du média social, d’expertise-conseils et de formation en […]

RICHER Christophe

Christophe Richer est Traffic Manager/SEO au sein de l’entreprise Plus que Pro et il a souhaité mettre à profit toute son expertise et son savoir-faire pour les étudiants du Master CAWEB. Titulaire d’une certification Google Analytics, il enseigne toutes les techniques de référencement actuelles avec professionnalisme et rigueur aux élèves de première année.

BOUCHET Jérémie

Jérémie Bouchet fonde JBCréation en 2004, une entreprise qui propose des solutions web adaptées aux sociétés et agences. Il se spécialise rapidement dans le e-commerce et innove sur le terrain de la musique en proposant une initiative de vente de musique équitable. Il fonde en 2015 l’agence Blackbird, proposant aux commerçants des solutions e-commerce sur […]

LEFEBVRE Clément

Clément développe commercialement des sociétés de ventes en ligne après avoir été chef de projet web et ingénieur d’affaires pour un éditeur de logiciel de e-réputation. Il dispense deux cours au sein de la formation CAWEB : les modèles économiques sur Internet qui a pour but de permettre aux futurs professionnels du web d’appréhender le […]

PRESCH Alan & Sarah

Sarah et Alan ont créé Retro Digital en 2017 : une agence de marketing numérique spécialisée dans les solutions SEO multilingues. L’expérience de Sarah en tant que traductrice militaire dans six langues européennes et les connaissances techniques d’Alan leur ont permis de se classer parmi les six meilleures petites agences d’Europe. Leur entreprise travaille avec […]

JAECKLÉ Jean

Jean est titulaire d’un DESS en Création d’Environnements Multimédia à l’Université de Strasbourg en 2003. Il s’est spécialisé depuis 2013 dans le référencement naturel (SEO), la publicité en ligne (Facebook Ads et Google Ads) et le marketing digital dans sa globalité. Freelance depuis janvier 2018, il s’oriente surtout vers des projets digitaux dans l’E-commerce dans […]

KOLMERSCHLAG Eric

Eric Kolmerschlag est consultant webmarketing depuis plus de 10 ans. Il accompagne ses clients dans leur campagne de référencement naturel (SEO), liens sponsorisés (Google Ads et Bing Ads) et de social Ads (Facebook Ads, LinkedIn Ads). L’optimisation des campagnes, le ciblage, le choix des supports, la maîtrise des outils Analytics sont importants mais la vision […]